(605) 355-0592

Leave Us A Review!

We’d Love To Hear From You.

Reviews

Leave A Review or See What Others Have to Say

Take a look at what others are saying about Quality Roofing & Construction Inc. and while you’re at it, feel free to leave your own review!

Mackenzie Norris
Mackenzie Norris
February 17, 2024
Quality roofing installed our roof and siding at the lake ! Fast, clean and looks great !
Shana McDermott
Shana McDermott
February 16, 2024
Awesome Spearfish Showroom at Exit 14 in front of Walmart. They have Windows, Siding, Doors, and Roofing. Great design center for remodeling your home and super helpful people.
Garrett
Garrett
February 13, 2024
Great Company to work with.
Todd Hulm
Todd Hulm
January 19, 2024
Fantastic service and quality installation!
Steve Morford
Steve Morford
November 29, 2023
Great company to work with. I highly recommend.
Cynthia V
Cynthia V
November 19, 2023
The name says it all-QUALITY! They do excellent work and work with your budget. Tyler was great to work with. Would recommend Quality Roofing without hesitation!
Kelly Steever
Kelly Steever
October 27, 2023
The work they did in our house was amazing. It looks beautiful and it was done fast and clean. The price was reasonable and they work with our budget. We took one star because of some minor miscommunication and details that could have been avoided. We totally recommend them.
Steven Overby
Steven Overby
September 25, 2023
Quality Roofing was recommended to us to replace our roof and gutters due to hail damage. Dealing with Tyler King was a pleasure. In addition, we had several outbuilding roofs to be replaced. The quality of their work was excellent. They stayed within our budget. Very happy with the company and look forward to using them on future projects.
Tara Reid
Tara Reid
August 25, 2023
Great local business! Chris was so easy and prompt when I needed an inspection. I highly recommend Quality Roofing & Construction!
Rbrab
Rbrab
August 11, 2023
Great crew !

Get a Quote For Your Project

Generations of Home Exterior Service

ESTABLISHED IN 1993.

Whether you just need your roof replaced or you need a list of things taken care of, we can handle your entire scope of work.

We look forward to handling all your exterior home needs.

Put your trust in a licensed and insured company. Offering you a 5-year workmanship warranty you can rest assured knowing the job will get done the right way the first time.

Quality Roofing and Construction was founded by Josh Boos. Josh is a local of Rapid City and was driven to entrepreneurship at a very young age, with the simple goal of providing the highest quality roofing and construction services to people in Rapid City and the surrounding Black Hills area.

“Our work speaks for itself, and we plan to be here for generations to come.”

Years Established

Completed Projects

We’ve Been Building For Over 30 Years

We Are GAF Master Elite Certified Contractors

Specializing in roof related services in the Black Hills and surrounding area. We have been continually trained by GAF Materials Corporation in the latest roofing techniques, installation, product knowledge, and awareness.

If you need roof repair or a new roof, Quality Roofing & Construction is the roofing contractor of choice due to our experience and our use of weather rated products with limited Lifetime Warranties.

We are licensed installers for all asphalt, metal, concrete tile, shakes, and flat roofing.  Whatever roofing product you prefer, we can install.

 

Call For a Quote:

(605) 355-0592

Local. Experienced. Quality Roofing & Construction

We are truly local. Serving the Black Hills Area Since 1993.

 

Contact

Office

635 Plum Tree Lane
Rapid City, SD 57702

Office

3025 1st Ave - Suite 7
Spearfish, SD 57702

EMAIL US

info@qualityroofingrc.com

Hours

MONDAY – FRIDAY
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

SATURDAY
BY APPOINTMENT

SUNDAY
CLOSED

We are Truly Local. You know us.

Stay under budget with the pros you can trust.